Copyright 2011-2018 © Walcomet.org       Privacy Policy                                                                                      Site by Full Moon Internet Solutions.com  

2021 Commission Meeting Schedule



The Commission generally meets the second Tuesday of each month at 1:30 p.m., however, meeting dates and times are subject to change, as necessary.


Please see monthly Agenda posted the Thursday prior to each Tuesday meeting.


• Tuesday, January 12, 2021

• Tuesday, February 9, 2021

• Tuesday, March 9, 2021

• Tuesday, April 13, 2021

• Tuesday, May 11, 2021

• Tuesday, June 8, 2021

• Tuesday, July 13, 2021

• Tuesday, August 10, 2021

• Tuesday, September 14, 2021

• Tuesday, October 12, 2021

• Tuesday, November 9, 2021

• Tuesday, December 14, 2021