Copyright 2011-2018 ©       Privacy Policy                                                                                      Site by Full Moon Internet  

Contact Us

Phone: 262-728-4140
Fax:     262-728-4142

Walworth County Metropolitan Sewerage District

975 W. Walworth Avenue
Delavan, WI 53115

Commission meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 1:30 p.m. at the District Administration Building. Special meetings are held upon call of any member of the Commission, as required.


Dean Logterman

President and Commissioner

Term Ending 2/28/2025

Ron Henriott

Secretary and Commissioner

Term Ending 2/28/2024

William Duncan

Assistant Secretary and Commissioner

Term Ending 2/28/2022

Douglas Snyder


Term Ending 2/28/2026

Sam Tapson


Term Ending 2/28/2023

Neal Kolb


Cindy Moehling

Assistant Administrator 

Jared Loofboro

Water Reclamation Superintendent

Harry Domask

Collection Systems Superintendent

Todd Hanson

Administrative Services Superintendent